ASTM 1527-21 Phase I Environmental Site Assessment: What You Need to Know About the New Standard

For purchasers, financiers, or refinancers of a property, the results of an ASTM Phase I Environmental Site Assessment (ESA) are a major determinant of whether the loan, purchase, or project will move forward. As such, it is imperative that the professional performing the ESA follows the most current ASTM guidelines.
 
On November 1, 2021, the American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM) revised the standard for conducting Phase I Environmental Site Assessments. This session will inform attendees on the most significant updates and modifications in the new standard, known as E1527-21 Standard Practice for Environmental Site Assessments: Phase I Environmental Site Assessment Process.

Register below for this free webinar!
DATE
: July 20, 2022
TIME
: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT - 11:00AM PT

Speaker:

Jeffrey Magdon is a Project Manager and a New Jersey Licensed Site Remediation Professional with J.S. Held’s Environmental, Health & Safety Practice. He is responsible for the management of environmental due diligence services in the J.S. Held Summit, New Jersey office.  Mr. Magdon has been conducting environmental due diligence assessments for over 20 years and has completed several hundred site assessments.

 

Sponsors:

 

Attendees will have a chance to win (1) $100 Amazon gift card 

Date: Jul 20, 2022

Time: 2:00 PM ET

Duration: 1 Hour


Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.