Environmental Protection

What is your e-mail address?

My e-mail address is:

Do you have a password?

Forgot your password? Click here
close

SuperCast 3 EHS Webinars In One Day

Environmental Protection SuperCast 2011 Header 

Premier Sponsor:




Promoting Responsibility and Transparency
in the Global Chemical Industry

11:00AM EST - 10:00AM CST - 8:00AM PST

A recent initiative from the International Council of Chemical Associations hopes to help clear up some of the public’s misconceptions about chemistry and chemical safety with a strategy to bring more information to the public about the chemicals the industry produces.

For More Information and to Register for This Webinar Click Here!


Gold Sponsor:




Cleaning Frack Water On Site Benefits Environment and Business
1:00PM EST - 12:00 CST - 10:00AM PST

This webinar will discuss the benefits of on-site wastewater treatment, how these integrated mobile treatment services work and how this business model can cut the average cost of treating produced water by as much as 50 percent, while allowing drillers to focus their efforts and manpower on generating oil and gas profits, rather than on water treatment.

For More Information and to Register for This Webinar Click Here!


Gold Sponsor:  




Planning, Designing & Building CA Largest UV Water Treatment Facility
Responding to EPA’s new regulation for Unfiltered Systems
3:00PM EST - 2:00PM CST - 12:00 PST

This webinar will review the planning, design and construction of the San Francisco Public Utilities Commission’s (SFPUC) recently completed Tesla Treatment Facility – now California’s largest ultraviolet (UV) disinfection water treatment plant.

For More Information and to Register for This Webinar Click Here!

Gold Sponsor: 




Duration: Each Webinar is 1 Hour


FREE Webinar

10/3: Understanding the Return-On-Investment Value of Oral Fluid Drug Testing
Attendees will learn how to accurately calculate the ROI of lab-based oral fluid testing compared to other drug testing methods, and much more.